Calendar of Events

Date & Time

Title

Society

Location

Fri 2 Oct -Sun 4 Oct 2020

20th EURETINA Congress – Virtual Event

EURETINA

Virtual

Fri 29 Jan -Sat 30 Jan 2021

6th Annual Congress on Controversies in Ophthalmology: Asia-Australia (COPHy AA)

COPHy Asia-Australia

Bangkok, Thailand

Fri 26 Feb -Sat 27 Feb 2021

10th EURETINA Winter Meeting

EURETINA

Vilnius, Lithuania

Fri 5 Mar -Sat 6 Mar 2021

6th San Raffaele OCT & Retina Forum

I.R.C.C.S. Ospedale San Raffaele

Milan, Italy

Thu 18 Mar -Sat 20 Mar 2021

12th Annual Congress on Controversies in Ophthalmology: Europe (COPHy EU)

COPHy Europe

Lisbon, Portugal

Thu 9 Sep -Sun 12 Sep 2021

21st EURETINA Congress (More information coming soon)

EURETINA

CCIB, Plaça de Willy Brandt, 11-14, 08019 Barcelona, Spain

Thu 1 Sep -Sun 4 Sep 2022

22nd EURETINA Congress (More information coming soon)

EURETINA

CCH - Hamburg Messe und Congress GmbH Messeplatz 1 · 20357 Hamburg · Germany

Sign up to EURETINA


© EURETINA All rights reserved
Loading please wait