Calendar of Events

Date & Time

Title

Society

Location

Fri 29 Jan -Sat 30 Jan 2021

(POSTPONED) 6th Annual Congress on Controversies in Ophthalmology: Asia-Australia (COPHy AA)

COPHy Asia-Australia

Bangkok, Thailand

Tue 9 Feb -Thu 11 Feb 2021

Medical Retina e-Module

ESASO

Online on eLos Platform

Fri 26 Feb -Sat 27 Feb 2021

(POSTPONED) 10th EURETINA Winter Meeting

EURETINA

Tue 30 Mar -Thu 1 Apr 2021

Surgical Retina e-Module

ESASO

Online on eLos Platform

Fri 9 Apr -Fri 9 Apr 2021

6th San Raffaele OCT & Retina Forum

I.R.C.C.S. Ospedale San Raffaele

Virtual

Fri 23 Apr -Fri 23 Apr 2021

6th San Raffaele OCT & Retina Forum

I.R.C.C.S. Ospedale San Raffaele

Virtual

Fri 30 Apr -Fri 30 Apr 2021

6th San Raffaele OCT & Retina Forum

I.R.C.C.S. Ospedale San Raffaele

Virtual

Mon 10 May -Wed 12 May 2021

Cataract and Intraocular Refractive Surgery e-Module

ESASO

Online on eLos Platform

Fri 21 May -Sat 22 May 2021

12th Annual Congress on Controversies in Ophthalmology: Europe (COPHy EU)

COPHy Europe

Virtual

Wed 30 Jun -Sat 3 Jul 2021

9th World Glaucoma E-Congress Beyond Borders

World Glaucoma Association (WGA)

Virtual

Fri 10 Sep -Sun 12 Sep 2021

EURETINA 2021 Virtual

EURETINA

Virtual

Thu 2 Dec -Sat 4 Dec 2021

SOE 2021 Congress

European Society of Ophthalmology

Prague, Czech Republic

Thu 1 Sep -Sun 4 Sep 2022

22nd EURETINA Congress (More information coming soon)

EURETINA

CCH - Hamburg Messe und Congress GmbH Messeplatz 1 · 20357 Hamburg · Germany

Sign up to EURETINA


Loading please wait