Vienna 2018 Exhibitor Information

The Combined Exhibition of the 36th Congress of the European Society of Cataract and Refractive Surgeons (ESCRS) and the 18th EURETINA Congress will take place at:

Venue Address:

Reed Messe Wien,
Messeplatz 1, A-1021 Vienna, Austria

More information on the venue is available at: Reed Messe Vienna

Congress & Exhibition Schedule

18th EURETINA Congress: 20 - 23 September 2018
36th ESCRS Congress: 22 - 26 September 2018

ESCRS & EURETINA Exhibition: 21 - 25 September 2018, five days in total

Dates Times (TBC)
Additional Build-Up Monday 17 September 12.00 - 20.00
(Must be booked in advance)
Tuesday 18 September 08.00 - 22.00
(Must be booked in advance)
Official Build-Up Wednesday 19 September 08.00 - 22.00
Thursday 20 September 08.00 - 18.00
Opening Hours Friday 21 September 09.00 - 17.30
Saturday 22 September 09.00 - 17.30
Sunday 23 September 09.00 - 17.30
Monday 24 September 09.00 - 17.30
Tuesday 25 September 09.00 - 17.00
Break Down Tuesday 25 September 18.00 - 22.00
Wednesday 26 September 07.00 - 17.00

Please note: Schedule is subject to change.

Exhibitor Resource Centre

Booth Space Reservation for the Combined ESCRS & EURETINA exhibition is open. Please see below

manage booth space

Contact Details

Director of Congresses & Exhibitions
Maria Crowley - maria.crowley@escrs.org

Exhibition Manager & Virtual Exhibition
Sam Warbrick - sam.warbrick@escrs.org

Sponsorship & Advertising
Caroline Brick, Marketing Director
caroline.brick@escrs.org
Tel: +353 1 209 1100

Host - EURETINA
Temple House, Temple Road, Blackrock, Co. Dublin, Ireland
Tel: + 353 1 209 1100
Fax: +353 1 209 1112
Email: euretina@euretina.org

EURETINA, Temple House, Temple Road, Blackrock, Co Dublin. | Phone: 00353 1 2100092 | Fax: 00353 1 2091112 | Email: euretina@euretina.org

Privacy policyHotel Terms and Conditions Cancellation policy