Calendar of Events

Date & Time

Title

Society

Location

Fri 19 Jun -Sat 20 Jun 2020

ESASO Forum 2020: Retina

ESASO

Università della Svizzera Italiana. Via Buffi 13. Lugano 6900 Switzerland

Fri 26 Jun -Mon 29 Jun 2020

37th World Ophthalmology Congress (WOC2020)

World Ophthalmology Congress

Cape Town, South Africa

Thu 1 Oct -Sun 4 Oct 2020

20th EURETINA Congress

EURETINA

RAI Amsterdam, the Netherlands

Fri 26 Feb -Sat 27 Feb 2021

10th EURETINA Winter Meeting

EURETINA

Vilnius, Lithuania

Fri 5 Mar -Sat 6 Mar 2021

6th San Raffaele OCT & Retina Forum

I.R.C.C.S. Ospedale San Raffaele

Milan, Italy

Thu 9 Sep -Sun 12 Sep 2021

21st EURETINA Congress (More information coming soon)

EURETINA

CCIB, Plaça de Willy Brandt, 11-14, 08019 Barcelona, Spain

Thu 1 Sep -Sun 4 Sep 2022

22nd EURETINA Congress (More information coming soon)

EURETINA

CCH - Hamburg Messe und Congress GmbH Messeplatz 1 · 20357 Hamburg · Germany

Sign up to EURETINA


© EURETINA All rights reserved